Ahead of our first announcement, we will be releasing a limited number of early-bird festival passes going on sale tomorrow at 9am (GMT) // 10am (CET) // 5am (ET).

We can’t wait to welcome you to Portimão this September, with an improved festival format seeing parties taking place on the beach each day and night!

Sign up to access tickets at thebpmfestival.com

 

 

More News